National Championship Title goes to: Tennis Sydney

For the second time the National Championships – proudly presented by ART (Australian Rainbow Tennis) Group – were held in our country’s capital Canberra on Saturday 23 November 2019. In very dry and hot conditions the doubles event saw four divisions batteling it out on the Lyneham courts of Tennis World Canberra with some fantastic matches. Congratulations to all winners and runner ups!

Traditionally the state who won most points gets awarded the National Championship Trophy. With most winner’s being from NSW, the cup goes to Tennis Sydney! We will keep it safe until next year!