2019 Annual General Meeting

The 2019 AGM Meeting was held on Sunday 31 March at Bar Cleveland with 31 members attending. At this meeting the 2019 Tennis Sydney Commitee was elected.
President – Gavin Mears
Vice – Krystan Cacey
Treasurer – Jason Skinner
Secretary – Annette Dittmar
General Committee Members: Ryan Taylor, Marcel Yazbeck, Kelvin Chen

Click here for the 2019 AGM Meeting Minutes and reports.