Meet the 2016 Committee


The Tennis Sydney & Amazon Tennis Annual General Meeting was held at Parklands Tennis Centre on Sunday 24 April 2016.

The following Members were elected to the Committee.

President – Damien O’Brien
Vice-President – Jon Zhu
Treasurer – Adam Hyungchul Kim
Secretary – Evan Knowles
Committee members: Rob Ward, Tracey MacMillan, Ryan Wright, Chris Morrison, Andrew Soo, Lou Fortus and Josef Garrington.

The Committee meet each month and welcome suggestions and feedback from Members. Email info@tennissydney.org.au