2015 Spring comp winners


Congratulations to our winners and runners-up in the 2015 Spring Competition:

Division 1: Jarrod G.and Ben T. def Jocelino J. and Tsukasa I.

Division 2: Tuan N. and Matt H. def Geoff B. and Owen G.

Division 3: Evan K.and Bryce K. def Brendon O. and Peter B.

Division 4: The final ended in a draw and a rematch to decide the winner is scheduled for early in the new year.

The full results are available under the Results tab after your log in.