Annual General Meeting 2015 - Sunday 10 May

2015 AGM

The rescheduled AGM will now be held on Sunday 10 May 2015 at Parklands Tennis Centre, Cnr Anzac Parade & Lang Road, Moore Park at 3pm. All Members are invited to attend and vote at this meeting.

The AGM agenda is availiable HERE and Committee nomination form HERE. The President’s Report, Treasurer’s Report, the Financial Statement for 2014 and the Minutes from the 2014 AGM are now available on the website for members only.  Please log in to view. They are under ‘About Us’  drop down menu then under ‘Corporate’.

We would like to announce that the following Committee Members will not be nominating for re-election at the AGM – Brendan Moore, Dean Matterson and Kevin Thompson. We extend an enormous thanks to all of them for their work and contributions to Tennis Sydney over the years and also thank them for committing to support the new incoming Committee with their knowledge and guidance.