2012 Tennis Sydney Committee

We are particularly grateful to James Nicholson for managing the club’s finances in the past year introducing disciplines and ensuring that our legal obligations as an incorporated association were met. Also to Steve Cashen for his work as the Social Coordinator for organising the Player’s parties at the major tournaments and for all the BBQ’s he organised to keep us nourished during various tournaments for the last few years

At the AGM Adrian Caspar was elected as Treasurer and Cuong Hoang as a committee member and is now our Social Coordinator.

Geoff Daus was re-elected to the committee but resigned in July due to work commitments, we thank him for his work on the committee as the Sunday Social Coordinator and with tournament grading.

Mark Ehrman was invited to join the committee in August and has taken on the role of Sunday Social Coordinator.

Click on the following link to view all the members of the current committee and their contact details.

Committee Members


Tennis Sydney Committee