Winter Swingers Winners

Division 5 – Kingsford

Winner                 Scott Parker
Runner-up           Kevin Lance 

Division 4 – Camperdown

Winner                 Peter Burgess
Runner-up           Aaron Luke 

Division 3 – Moore Park

Winner                 Kevin Bloom
Runner-up           Chi Lam 

Division 2 – Moore Park

Winner                 Tuan Nguy
Runner-up            Chris Neff 

Division 1 – Kingsford

Winner                 Russell Hall
Runner-up           Ben Tari

And a very big thank you to the Competition Coordinator – Russell Hall –  and to all the division captains for the smooth running and management of the comp.

The final leader boards are available under the RESULTS tab.

The Spring comp is now underway and we wish all players the best of luck and great tennis.

Tennis Sydney Committee