Tennis Sydney well represented at VicTennis Midsumma Tournament

Duddy Apriadi, Simon Graham, Dean Matterson, Tyrone Andres, Nathan Kelly, Simon Bao, Mathieu Tence, Declan Bailey, Cuong Hoang, Jaemin Cho, Kerry Hall, Mark Andres. Jamie Parker, William Suganda, Tuan Nguy, Owan Ratsoongnoen, David Fletcher, Geoff Burke and Brendan Moore.

Play well and party hard; enjoy the Open and we look forward to reporting on all your wins both on and off the court soon.

Tennis Sydney Committee