Singles Tournament - Compass Draw Final Results

We wish to thank our Compass Tournament Director Tim Pailthorpe for all his hard work in putting this tournament together and running it with such success. We also thank Steve Cashen and Hendry Lukman for providing us a healthy lunch and looking after our sweet tooth with homemade muffins and cakes. Our gratitude also to the committee for their help in staging the tournament and to all the guys who gave a hand in setting up and pack down for the day.

 In case you were wondering, here is the list of winners:

The major awards went to the East winner (who was undefeated)  – Hayden Frawley dscn0655

And the East runner-up (who lost only to the east winner) – Erwin Wong dscn0651

Next in order are the winners from:

Northeast – Brian Heavin, North – Mickael Virag, Northwest – Christopher Neff, West – Steven Thorne, Southwest – Nathan Angrave,  South – Hendry Lukman and Southeast – Tim Pailthorpe.

 You can view all the Draws Here… and all the match details if you are interested in how the winners got there.

 Once again, thank you for your support and participation.