2011 Mardi Gras Championships

Another Mardi Gras Championships has been run and won and as usual we were blessed with good weather and great friendships.

Thanks to everyone who played or came to watch.. you really make this a special event.

Full list of results  : CLICK HERE

Open singles winner: Russell Hall

A singles winner: Maximilian Graeubig

B singles winner: Peter Ryan

C singles winner: Warwick Yee

D singles winner: Ojie Mujiono

Open doubles winners: Peter Elliot & Craig Hunt

A doubles winners: Tyrone Andres & Mark Andres

B doubles winners: Peter Dredge & Gary Thacker

C doubles winners: Riccardo Cristiani & Marcello Araujo De Menezes

D doubles winners: Greg Murphy & Quoc Nguyen

Mixed doubles winners: Mark Giunta & Tana Anderson

Masters doubles winners: Craig Hunt and Rob Ferguson


The Mardi Gras Championships is part of the GLTA world tour ( see www.glta.net)