Spring Competition 2009 Outcome

Here are the results for the lastest completed competition (Spring Virginia Slims 2009):

Division 1

Winners: Russell Hall & Jason Craigie
Runners-up: Hoshio Kaneko & David Bourke
Click here to see photos.

Division 2

Winners: Dudi Apriadi & Stephen Clarke
Runners-up: Paul Jelfs & Owen Gallagher
Click here to see photos.

Division 3

Winners: Andrew Klusman & Matus Rajnoha & Peter Longauer
Runners-up: Paul Yung & Andrew Patterson

Division 4

Winners: Michael Decourtney Feeney & John McGill
Runners-up: Steve Cashen & Ramon Supit
Click here to see photos.

Congratulations to the winners and runners-up in each division.

If you want to see how the winners and runners-up made it to the final, the division leaderboards are:

Division 1Division 2, Division 3, Division 4