Mardi Gras Championships

Tennis Sydney runs two major tournaments a year. The first is our Mardi Gras Championships which coincides with the Mardi Gras Festival. The second is our Peter P. Deacon Club Championships, which is usually held in late September.

These tournaments are Tennis Sydney’s Grand Slams and they are usually run as a round robin format so there is plenty of tennis for everyone.

All details including tournament rules and fees, plus draws & schedules will be posted on this website.

For further information please contact our Tournament Director below:

Jason Craigie on 0439 390 556 or email jason.craigie@landisgvr.com